To delete a specific entry:
- Select the entry from the entries list on the Entries page.
- Once the specific entry has been selected, it will expand to show the entry’s details.
- Clicking the Delete button at the bottom of the page will open a dialog where you will need to confirm the entry’s deletion.
Warning: Once you delete an entry, its data will be permanently deleted and you will not be able to retrieve it.