Only Owners and Administrators of an organization can delete forms.
To delete a form, go to your forms home page. Then, find the form you want to delete and select the trash can icon to the right of the form's title:
Next, select the Delete button to confirm that you want to delete the form. Note: deleting a form will also delete all of the entries associated with it.
The form will now no longer appear on your forms home page.