If you are a member of multiple organizations and you are not the owner, deleting your account will delete your profile and remove you from these organizations. Each organization's forms and entries will not be deleted.
To delete your account:
- Click on your name in the top left corner and then click on My Account.
- Click on Delete Account in the left-hand navigation or scroll all the way to the bottom of the page.
- Click the Delete Account button.
- Confirm your decision to delete your account by clicking the Delete button in the dialog prompt.
Once you delete your account, you will no longer be able to log in and view forms or entries of your organizations.